A while back Lindsay of Cooking for a Vegan Lover organized a vegan care package swap, which I was super excited to be part of. Thanks Linsday! My swap partner was Barb (well technically her guy, Adam) who runs a fashion related blog over here. In addition to putting together an awesome swap package, Barb also made it gluten free for me! Yay, thanks Barb!

First up, there was a seasonal blend of coffee from a local coffee shop:

The makings of a great movie night:

Some really interesting and totally yummy looking things:

The right ingredients for a chilly afternoon (tea and fresh cookies, anyone?):

And some things that I was particularly excited about:

I’ve been wanting to try Bumble Bars AND that Cocoa Camino flavour for ages, but they’ve both been a little too expensive for my no not-many-frills shopping budget.

Hooray!

-Eve

