All particularly releveant for this weekends festivities.

Mr. Snowy hasn’t had much face-time as of late and I figure with Easter just around the corner, what better time to shamelessly plaster the blog with my furry friend.

A wee bit of bunny love! šŸ™‚

Checking out some flowers for edibility…

And now onto the sweets:

Don’t blame me though, Eve is the one who got me hooked. Seriously though, this is pretty much the best thing ever and SO simple! Just dates and peanut butter (although I imagine other nut butters would be delicious as well). They are best with fresh Medjool dates, but I have resorted to baking dates with success as well, albeit not as attractive.

Dates

Peanut Butter (about 1 tsp per date)

Slice into each date until you hit the pit, remove and set aside. Once all the dates are depitted, spoon peanut butter into the crevice and squish the date around it. Enjoy,Ā but don’t comeĀ complaining to me when you realize how addictive they are and can’t stop eating them. If you must blame someone, remember, all Eve’s fault, not mine…

Hope you are all enjoying your long weekend and possibly some nice spring weather.

-K

