I can’t believe it is already the end of November, and Vegan MoFo. Time flies when you are having fun! 😉 The holidays are almost upon us (very much so if you happen to be Jewish/celebrate Hanukkah) and the year is coming to a close – good grief!

While I didn’t quite fulfill my original goal of posting five days a week for the month, I was pretty close, and very much more prolific than usual! I also have a newfound respect for daily bloggers- where do you find the time and ideas!? Sadly I don’t have an “out with a bang” recipe or contest or anything really for this last post of Vegan MoFo, but there are some exciting things on the horizon. I do, however, want to thank all my fellow MoFo contributors; it certainly was an inspiring month and it is always great to be introduced to new blogs so keep up the good work! 🙂

I am off for now (to go catch up on my blog reading, whew!) so thanks again and thank YOU for stopping by this little corner of the interwebs for a visit.

-K

